A doctoral course questionnaire

I made it through my first semester of doctoral courses at the California State University, Fresno.  Now, I am in my second statistics course and we are learning about analyzing questionnaire results.  First, we have to collect some data.  If you have 10 minutes and would like to, feel free to complete this questionnaire for my data set!

Survey link:  http://www.quia.com/sv/160098.html   

Thanks!

3 Responses to “A doctoral course questionnaire”


  1. 1 Susan Funk January 20, 2008 at 5:53 pm

    Just took the survey, I hope being a Canadian doesn’t skew the results too much.

  2. 2 robdarrow January 21, 2008 at 11:28 am

    Thanks, Susan. Good to hear from you. And, others, too!

  3. 3 Claire January 23, 2008 at 11:23 am

    Hope that was useful! I liked your use of “Euro-American.” Would you consider adding “Partnered” to your next round? I think it’s increasingly relevant for/used by both straight & non-straight folks of various ages… and I, for one, got stuck between “married” and “co-habitating” when neither was exactly right.


Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Happy new year

Happy new year

Happy new year

Happy new year

More Photos

Archives


