23 Things launches in ca

Our School Library Learning 2.0 (sll2.0) team has launched our version of 23 things in California.  There is a team of about eight of us who are being the “virtual cheerleaders” to read the postings of a certain number of people.

I’m happy to be connected and learning along with these great librarians – I think they are all in California.  I encourage you to stop by and post a note of encouragement as well.  Probably the most interesting posting I’ve read so far is from Melinda at BiblioSmile who writes:

I am still unsure about how this course works. I suppose it all unfolds as I do the various tasks.”

Boy, isn’t that the truth!  Learning takes time and, it is over time, that the learning and knowedge occurs.

Others I am following include:

You’re welcome to join us – just head over to: SLL2.0!

 

0 Responses to “23 Things launches in ca”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Happy new year

Happy new year

Happy new year

Happy new year

More Photos

Archives


