Celebrating 80 years with golf

My dad is 80 years old today.  He has been an avid golfer for over 50 years so my brothers and sister (five of us) are heading to Santa Cruz to play golf with him.  It will be a fun family gathering.

In a recent conversation with my dad, who is a practicing lawyer, he said that in two years, all legal briefs for Santa Cruz County courts will have to filed in digital format.  I asked him what he thought about this.  His response was, “I think that will be a good time to retire!”  I agreed.

0 Responses to “Celebrating 80 years with golf”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Flickr Photos

Happy new year

Happy new year

Happy new year

Happy new year

More Photos

Archives


