California eLearning Symposium #elearns

I had seen the tweets within other people’s blogposts so I wondered how to insert Tweets into my blog. I just figured out how to do this, so thought I would create this first blogpost about my learning at the California eLearning Strategies Symposium.

The depth of conversation in California about online and blended learning has increased. Much of my learning now occurs in the tweets I send out and retweet from others during a conference.  Here they are…a few selected tweets and retweets …. going backwards:

Digital Learning Day in February, will you be there?

1 Response to “California eLearning Symposium #elearns”



  1. 1 California eLearning Symposium #elearns | Calif... Trackback on December 10, 2013 at 3:10 pm

Leave a Reply

Rob’s Tweets

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Flickr Photos

sandfootprints

nbbeachsunset2

nbbeachsunset

nbbeachevening

More Photos

Archives


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,582 other followers

